Visual Communication pathway

Published November 18, 2011 by lauranaudi

The last pathway rotation that we did was Visual Communications. The saying, ‘save the best till last’  it definitely true! I really enjoyed this pathway and produced what I think is the best work I’ve produced so far. Before I started the Foundation Diploma I had my mind set that I was going to choose Fine Art as my pathway due to the fact that this is all ive known. My previous work is all extremely fine art based and so by enjoying the Visual Communications pathway so much, was such a shock! My ambition is to pursue a career in Graphic Design. Yes it will be a struggle, but I am more then willing to work hard to achieve my goals.

Below is a few images of the work that I created during the pathway

      

Leave a Reply

